Check Rates & Book Your Stay
Check Rates & Book Your Stay

Event Calendar

Year Round Palm Springs Things To Do

Temporarily Closed Due to Stay at Home Order

Mon, March 23, 2020 – Fri, June 19, 2020

Desert Sun Resort will be closed due to the order from the City of Palm Springs and will plan to reopen on June 19th

Be safe - we will all get through this together!

Temporarily Closed Due to Stay at Home Order

Mon, March 23, 2020 – Fri, June 19, 2020

Desert Sun Resort will be closed due to the order from the City of Palm Springs and will plan to reopen on June 19th

Be safe - we will all get through this together!

Temporarily Closed Due to Stay at Home Order

Mon, March 23, 2020 – Fri, June 19, 2020

Desert Sun Resort will be closed due to the order from the City of Palm Springs and will plan to reopen on June 19th

Be safe - we will all get through this together!

Fourth of July Weekend

Fourth of July Weekend

Fri, July 03, 2020 – Sun, July 05, 2020

Friday, July 3- Karaoke "America"

Saturday, July 4- 12pm BBQ by Pool

Patriotic Dance 8-10pm with DJs Joe & Anita

Celebrate the holiday with your friends at Desert Sun Resort!

Customer Appreciation Weekend

Customer Appreciation Weekend

Fri, August 07, 2020 – Sun, August 09, 2020

Fun, Games, Friends

Friday- Karaoke in Oasis Cafe

Saturday- BBQ by Pool, Live Entertainment, Events & Prizes

Labor Day

Labor Day

Fri, September 04, 2020 – Mon, September 07, 2020

Labor Day Weekend September 4-7

Friday, September 4- 8-10pm 90s Karaoke in Oasis Cafe

Saturday, September 5-  12pm BBQ by Pool

8-10pm Labor Day Dance in Bare Buns Nightclub with DJs Joe & Anita

Suncoach- Country Concert & BBQ

Suncoach- Country Concert & BBQ

Sat, October 24, 2020

Stagecoach and SunCoach rescheduled until October 24

 

 

Annual Halloween Bash

Annual Halloween Bash

Sat, October 31, 2020

Saturday, October 31 8-10pm

Always a sold out weekend! 

Halloween Party in Bare Buns nightclub with DJs Joe & Anita

Dress as a Celebrity - Dead or Alive!

New Year’s Great Gatsby Party

New Year’s Great Gatsby Party

Thu, December 31, 2020

New Year's Eve Party

Thursday, December 31 in Bare Buns Nightclub 9-1pm

DJs Joe & Anita

Great Gatsby Theme