Check Rates & Book Your Stay
Check Rates & Book Your Stay

Event Calendar

Year Round Palm Springs Things To Do

Palm Springs International Film Festival

Palm Springs International Film Festival

Thu, January 07, 2021

Screenings are held on 15 screens throughout Palm Springs. www.psfilmfest.org 

The event is noted for screening most foreign Oscar nominees. It is also noted for its Award Ceremonies where such actors as Brad Pitt, Clint Eastwood, Sean Penn, Dustin Hoffman, Anne Hathaway and Leonardo DiCaprio have appeared.

Superbowl Sunday in the Oasis Cafe

Superbowl Sunday in the Oasis Cafe

Sun, February 07, 2021

Watch the game with friends and enjoy drink specials and munchies in the Oasis Cafe.

President’s Day Weekend

President’s Day Weekend

Fri, February 12, 2021 – Mon, February 15, 2021

BNP Paribas Tennis Open

BNP Paribas Tennis Open

Wed, March 10, 2021 – Sun, March 21, 2021

Indian Wells Tennis Garden, Indian Wells, California

The BNP Paribas Open is an annual tennis tournament held in the city of Indian Wells and considered by many to be the “Grand Slam of the West”, is the fifth most-attended tennis tournament next to the Grand Slams. It is one of the few major events combining both men and women over a two-week period on the ATP and Sony Ericsson WTA Tours. Held annually at the Indian Wells Tennis Garden, a state-of-the-art facility boasting a 16,000 seat stadium, the second largest in the world.

St. Patrick’s Day

St. Patrick’s Day

Wed, March 17, 2021

Stagecoach Festival

Stagecoach Festival

Fri, April 23, 2021 – Mon, April 26, 2021

Indio, California (Empire Polo Grounds)

The Stagecoach Festival is an outdoor country music festival presented by Goldenvoice. The festival is located in Indio, CA at the Empire Polo Club. California's Country Music Festival features a mix of artists from the genres of mainstream country, bluegrass, folk, roots rock and alt-country performing in three distinct performance areas.

Suncoach- Country Concert & BBQ

Suncoach- Country Concert & BBQ

Sat, April 24, 2021

Stagecoach and SunCoach April 24, 2021

Cinco De Mayo

Cinco De Mayo

Wed, May 05, 2021

Cinco de Mayo

Food and Drink Specials in Cafe

Mother’s Day Brunch

Mother’s Day Brunch

Sun, May 09, 2021

Mother's Day Brunch in the Oasis Cafe

Spa specials all weekend!

Memorial Day Weekend

Memorial Day Weekend

Fri, May 28, 2021 – Mon, May 31, 2021

Come Celebrate Memorial Day Weekend with friends at Desert Sun Resort! Always SOLD OUT so book early!

BBQ by Pool Saturday Noon

Saturday Night: Dance in Night Club with DJs Joe & Anita

   

Father’s Day

Father’s Day

Sun, June 20, 2021

Treat Dad to a Palm Springs getaway! Have a beer, play some golf, enjoy friends, have a massage!

Fourth of July Weekend

Fourth of July Weekend

Fri, July 02, 2021 – Mon, July 05, 2021

Celebrate the holiday with your friends at Desert Sun Resort!

Labor Day

Labor Day

Fri, September 03, 2021 – Tue, September 07, 2021

Labor Day Weekend September 3-6,2021

 

Annual Halloween Bash

Annual Halloween Bash

Sat, October 30, 2021 – Sun, October 31, 2021

Halloween Party Saturday Night, October 30,2021

Celebrity Dead or Alive

Costume Contest, DJ's Joe & Anita

Christmas

Christmas

Fri, December 25, 2020

Merry Christmas from your family at DSR!