Check Rates & Book Your Stay
Check Rates & Book Your Stay

Event Calendar

Year Round Palm Springs Things To Do

Happy Hour Party with Live Entertainment

Sat, March 10, 2018 – Sun, March 11, 2018

Saturday 5-8pm Join us for Happy Hour and Special Guest Entertainment

Guitar Player- Scott Garepy

Easter Egg Hunt & Brunch

Easter Egg Hunt & Brunch

Sun, April 01, 2018 – Mon, April 02, 2018

Naked Easter Egg Hunt with Prizes

Easter Brunch in Oasis Cafe

Cinco De Mayo

Cinco De Mayo

Sat, May 05, 2018 – Sun, May 06, 2018

Happy Hour Party

Drink Specials & Special Taco Bar

Mother’s Day Brunch

Mother’s Day Brunch

Sun, May 13, 2018 – Mon, May 14, 2018

Mother's Day Brunch in the Oasis Cafe

Spa specials all weekend!

Memorial Day Weekend

Memorial Day Weekend

Fri, May 25, 2018 – Tue, May 29, 2018

Come Celebrate Memorial Day Weekend with friends at Desert Sun Resort! Always SOLD OUT so book early!

Saturday Night: BBQ by Pool; Dance in Night Club with DJ's Joe & Anita

   

Father’s Day

Father’s Day

Sun, June 17, 2018 – Mon, June 18, 2018

Treat Dad to a Palm Springs getaway! Have a beer, play some golf, enjoy friends, have a massage!

Fourth of July Weekend

Fourth of July Weekend

Sat, June 30, 2018 – Thu, July 05, 2018

Saturday June 30, 2018: 12pm BBQ by Pool; 9pm Dance Party in the Bare Buns Nightclub with DJ's Joe & Anita

Celebrate the holiday with your friends at Desert Sun Resort!

Labor Day Weekend

Labor Day Weekend

Fri, August 31, 2018 – Tue, September 04, 2018

Saturday: BBQ by Pool; Dance with DJ's Joe & Anita

Book Now! Always a Sold Out Weekend.

Annual Halloween Bash

Annual Halloween Bash

Sat, October 27, 2018 – Sun, October 28, 2018

Halloween Lunch BBQ by the pool this year!

Dance & Costume Party with DJs Joe & Anita. 

Always a sold out weekend! 

New Year’s Party

New Year’s Party

Mon, December 31, 2018 – Tue, January 01, 2019

New Year's Eve Party with DJ's Joe & Anita

Champagne Toast at Midnight