Check Rates & Book Your Stay
Check Rates & Book Your Stay

Event Calendar

Year Round Palm Springs Things To Do

Valentine’s Day Dance

Valentine’s Day Dance

Sat, February 12, 2022

Saturday, February 12  8-10pm in Bare Buns Nightclub

Sweethearts Dance with DJ's Joe & Anita- Red encouraged

 

Memorial Day Weekend

Memorial Day Weekend

Fri, May 27, 2022 – Mon, May 30, 2022

Come Celebrate Memorial Day Weekend with friends at Desert Sun Resort! Always SOLD OUT so book early!

Saturday, May 28, 2022

BBQ by Pool Saturday Noon

DJs Joe & Anita

 

   

Fourth of July Weekend

Fourth of July Weekend

Sat, July 02, 2022 – Tue, July 05, 2022

Celebrate the holiday with your friends at Desert Sun Resort!

Saturday, July 2, 2022

BBQ by Pool

DJ's- Joe & Anita

Labor Day

Labor Day

Fri, September 02, 2022 – Mon, September 05, 2022

Labor Day Weekend September 4-6, 2022

Friday

Naked Karaoke 8-10pm Oasis Cafe

Saturday, September 3, 2021

BBQ by Pool Noon

DJ's- Joe & Anita

Annual Halloween Bash

Annual Halloween Bash

Sat, October 29, 2022

Costume Party with Prizes

DJs Joe & Anita in the Bare Buns Nightclub