Check Rates & Book Your Stay
Check Rates & Book Your Stay

Event Calendar

Year Round Palm Springs Things To Do

Father’s Day

Father’s Day

Sun, June 20, 2021

Treat Dad to a Palm Springs getaway! Have a beer, play some golf, enjoy friends, have a massage!

Fourth of July Weekend

Fourth of July Weekend

Fri, July 02, 2021 – Mon, July 05, 2021

Celebrate the holiday with your friends at Desert Sun Resort!

Saturday, July 3, 2021

BBQ by Pool

Dance with DJ's- Joe & Anita

Labor Day

Labor Day

Fri, September 03, 2021 – Tue, September 07, 2021

Labor Day Weekend September 3-6,2021

Saturday, September 4, 2021

BBQ by Pool

Dance with DJ's- Joe & Anita

 

Annual Halloween Bash

Annual Halloween Bash

Sat, October 30, 2021 – Sun, October 31, 2021

Saturday Night, October 30,2021

Halloween Party- Celebrity Dead or Alive

Costume Contest, DJ's Joe & Anita

New Year’s Great Gatsby Party

New Year’s Great Gatsby Party

Fri, December 31, 2021 – Sat, January 01, 2022

New Year's Eve Party

Friday, December 31, 2021 

Bare Buns Nightclub 9 pm-1am

DJs Joe & Anita

Great Gatsby Theme